Kontakt


Deutsches Rotes Kreuz
Ortsverein Umkirch
Hauptstr. 3, D-79224 Umkirch
E-Mail: info@drk-umkirch.de


Ihr/e Ansprechpartner/innen


Vorstandsteam
Martina Hettich | martina.hettich@drk-umkirch.de
Roswitha Heitzler | roswitha.heitzler@drk-umkirch.de

Bereitschaftsleitung
Florian Mutter | florian.mutter@drk-umkirch.de
Bernd Thiele | bernd.thiele@drk-umkirch.de

Jugendrotkreuz
Tim Schubert | tim.schubert@drk-umkirch.de
Marc Huthmacher | marc.huthmacher@drk-umkirch.de

Vertretung der Sozialarbeit
Roswitha Heitzler | roswitha.heitzler@drk-umkirch.de


Spendenkonto

Volksbank Freiburg eG
IBAN: DE04 6809 0000 0053 9758 01
BIC: GENODE61FR1

Kontakt

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz
Ortsverein Umkirch
Hauptstr. 3, D-79224 Umkirch
info@drk-umkirch.de
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok